the GazettE RockerZ

Welcome to the GazettE RockerZ. Please Log In or Register to enter the site. Before you REGISTER, please READ the FORUM Rules found on Sites Updates and Announcements.


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Mon Jan 10, 2011 3:01 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-10
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:26 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jan 08, 2011 4:30 pm
Humor: Bodor tuh
Join date: 2011-01-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:14 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-06
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:14 pm
Humor: honestly may pagkaserious type ako kumbaga tamad magsasalita
Join date: 2011-01-06
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:31 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-06
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Jan 06, 2011 1:37 am
Humor: Bubbly. Hyper. Talkative (?) Gets easily distracted.
Join date: 2011-01-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Jan 05, 2011 7:21 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-05
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Jan 05, 2011 3:53 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Jan 05, 2011 12:00 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jan 04, 2011 4:45 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jan 04, 2011 2:48 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-23
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Jan 04, 2011 1:27 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-29
Posts: 4

Last visit: Mon Jan 03, 2011 5:58 pm
Humor: Afraid of being killed? Just don't kill yourself~
Join date: 2010-12-20
Posts: 6

Last visit: Sun Jan 02, 2011 10:54 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-02
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jan 01, 2011 1:41 pm
Humor: Don't know if I have that. *sweatdrop*
Join date: 2011-01-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Jan 01, 2011 1:22 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-01-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Dec 31, 2010 4:34 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Dec 31, 2010 4:15 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Dec 31, 2010 11:06 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-16
Posts: 15

Last visit: Fri Dec 31, 2010 10:11 am
Humor: Sarcastic, Hyperactive (?)
Join date: 2010-12-29
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:49 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-17
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Dec 30, 2010 6:22 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Dec 30, 2010 5:37 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-26
Posts: 3

Last visit: Thu Dec 30, 2010 10:46 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-17
Posts: 19

Last visit: Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Dec 29, 2010 3:24 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-29
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:33 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:22 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:57 am
Humor: "anime freak, kakashi lover, former shinigami, recently became visored, contracted to kuroshitsuji sebastian michaellis but heart chained only to the GazettE...
Join date: 2010-12-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:08 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Dec 27, 2010 4:12 am
Humor: Show me what you got Baby !
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 11

Last visit: Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:01 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:48 am
Humor: HUH?
Join date: 2010-12-21
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Dec 19, 2010 5:33 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-19
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Dec 19, 2010 9:01 am
Humor: Happy!!!
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Dec 19, 2010 7:14 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-12
Posts: 6

Last visit: Sat Dec 18, 2010 7:55 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:00 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-16
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:25 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:38 am
Humor: laugh!
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 7

Last visit: Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:59 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-13
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Dec 12, 2010 5:06 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-12
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Dec 12, 2010 6:25 am
Humor: Chistosa
Join date: 2010-12-12
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:12 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Dec 11, 2010 4:48 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Dec 10, 2010 11:51 am
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-10
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Dec 09, 2010 6:59 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Dec 09, 2010 2:39 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-07
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Dec 09, 2010 1:19 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2010-12-09
Posts: 0



Current date/time is Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:47 am